Committee on Safety

AASHTO Liaison
Kelly Hardy, Senior Engineering Program Manager for Safety

Coming Soon: New AASHTO Committee on Safety Website

We’re working on an updated design for this website. In the meantime, follow these links for information on the Highway Safety Manual or the Toward Zero Deaths National Strategy:



For more stories on transportation safety, subscribe today to the AASHTO Daily Transportation Update, the AASHTO Journal and Transportation TV!